So, this morning I put up a new post and decided to check out what’s been happening since my last mumble in February and wow, did I miss a lot. Imagine my surprise and extreme happiness (bouncing in my seat here) to learn that I had been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Renegade Expressions. Thank you so much for this nomination!!!!!!!

Yay, Versatile Blogger Awards!!!!!

Versatile Blogger Award Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 other blogs/bloggers
  • Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

 

So here goes. The 15 bloggers/blogs that I recommend are: (drum roll please)

  1. shadysardonix
  2. APRIL Speaks
  3. The Guilt of Living with Endometriosis
  4. FauxFringe
  5. Retired? No one told me!
  6. I Quit My Job; Because I Chose Happiness Instead
  7. The Hungry Black Man
  8. by Chisa
  9. Katzenworld
  10. I Accidentally Ate The Whole Thing
  11. Gerbry
  12. Purrseidon
  13. Cain S. Latrani
  14. 2 Stupid Cats Blog
  15. The Endo The World?

 

Here are 7 things about me:

  1. I am a Jamaican.
  2. I was born in the parish of Westmoreland but now reside in St Andrew.
  3. I love cats.
  4. I am a software engineer
  5. I enjoy watching Asian dramas (Scent of a Woman being my favourite)
  6. I enjoy reading books and manga
  7. I can’t swim, but I can doggy paddle (that’s something).

Thank you again for the nomination. I can honestly say that I never expected it.

